London Mutual Credit Union


London Mutual Credit Union (formerly known as the Southwark Credit Union) is a financial co-operative that exist for the benefits of our members who live and/or work in London Boroughs of Southwark, Lambeth or Westminster.

Our mission is to provide our members with access to reasonably priced financial services and encourage the development of good financial practice.

Supporting the communities where we live and work has always been an important part of our business philosophy. As a community-based and member-owned financial institution, London Mutual Credit Union is committed to doing business in a way that contributes to the social, economic, and environmental well being of the communities in which we operate.


Tel: +44 (0) 20 7787 0770


4 Heaton Road, Peckham,
Peckham, SE15 3TH
United Kingdom
Creation Date: 
Friday, 17 May, 2013 - 09:51
Last Updated: 
Friday, 17 May, 2013 - 09:51

Please mention the Green Guide when responding to this Listing.

If this listing needs updating, please email with details.