Midlands

Lush - Solihull

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 121 713 2199
Email: solihull@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Redditch

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 1527 67 952
Email: redditch@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Nottingham

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 115 912 1310
Email: nottingham@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Northampton

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 1604 639 486
Email: northampton@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Leicester

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 116 262 1744
Email: leicester@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Hanley

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 1782 219 939
Email: hanley@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Dudley Merry Hill

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 1384 77497
Email: merry.hill@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Derby

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 1332 295 624
Email: derby@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Coventry

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 024 7622 1265
Email: coventry@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Birmingham

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 121 643 2700
Email: birmingham@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Syndicate content