02.02 COSMETICS & TOILETRIES

Lush - Cardiff

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 29 2039 9089
Email: cardiff@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Newry

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 28 3025 0217
Email: newry@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Dublin Grafton Street

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 1 677 0392
Email: grafton.st@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Cork

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +353 21 490 5850
Email: cork@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Belfast

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 28 9043 8672
Email: belfast@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Truro

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 1872 270 469
Email: truro@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Taunton

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 1823 339 375
Email: taunton@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Swindon

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 1793 524 980
Email: swindon@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Poole

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 1202 672 217
Email: poole@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Lush - Plymouth

Description

Lush makes luscious, original, freshly-made cruelty-free products, catering for all skin types. Read more »

Contact

Tel: +44 (0) 1752 252 541
Email: plymouth@lush.co.uk
Web: www.lush.co.uk

Key Words

preservative-free, hand-made, handmade, fresh, vegetarian, organic, cruelty-free, luscious, soap, toiletries, skincare

Syndicate content